Traffic

Seeing as people are actually reading my blog today, I assume because of my posts at Watt’s Up With That, I’ve made a list of my favourite posts.

The Path Length Approximation
The Denier
390 ppm Atmospheric CO2, A Little or a Lot?

UPDATE
And one for Steve Mosher
How Well Do You Understand Radiant Heat Transfer?

UPDATE
If you are coming here to see what I’m on about regarding the cartoon at WUWT, please, please read

The Path Length Approximation
.
THIS is why I think it is critical to accept that we CAN estimate the temperature impact of CO2. Because the temperature impact of CO2 AT THE LEVELS IN OUR ATMOSPHERE, is similar to the odds of winning the lottery. Not quite 0. Never quite 0. But close enough to 0 that we can use 0 in all of our calculations. So David Hoffer and friends. WTF? Are you saying I’m wrong? Prove it. Use emperical, tested methods. And show me how to balance a blast furnace based on your “science”.

About John Eggert

A minerals processing engineer in Canada. A cynic by nature, but open to being convinced!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Traffic

  1. u.k.(us) says:

    Reasonable comments/posts drive traffic, just ask Anthony 🙂

  2. Frank says:

    I tried checking out your link to the UN negotiations on mercury in your WUWT comment. Interestingly, it no longer works and defaults to a hone page. If I follow click on the appropriate links from the main page (which add /next_level in the address bar, I get close to the page you referenced, but the last link also defaults to the same home page. Perhaps you have struck a sore spot and someone has changed things.

  3. Andyj says:

    Considering what mercury does to the brain. My bet is Government are directly behind China and India churning out the stuff unfiltered. Why do you think they push Sodium Fluoride into drinking water?

Leave a comment